Our Staff

 

STAFF LIST 2022-2023

POSITION

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

Principal

Aldrete

Claudia

claudia.aldrete@cvesd.org

Psychologist

Polk

Kayla

kayla.polk@cvesd.org

Counselor

Simms

Jamala

jamala.simms@cvesd.org

Secretary

Elizama

Picazo

elizama.picazo@cvesd.org

Attendance/Health Secretary

Serratos-Garcia

Raquel

raquel.serratosgarc@cvesd.org

Nurse (RN)

Johnson

Weynonia

weynonia.johnson@cvesd.org

Nurse (LVN)

Moreno

Arianna

ariana.moreno@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

TK

Hervas

Shannon

shannon.hervas@cvesd.org

TK DI

McGill-Ramirez

Elizabeth

elizabeth.mcgill@cvesd.org

TK/K Sp.Ed.

Quinn

Tammy

tammy.quinn@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

K

Cota

Lindsay

lindsay.cota@cvesd.org

K DI (Span)

Delia

Hernandez

delia.hernandez@cvesd.org

K DI (Eng)

Open

 

 

K/1 Sp.Ed.

Pinzon

Jennie

jennie.pinzon@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

1

Aguilar

Sonia

sonia.aguilar@cvesd.org

1 DI (Span)

Calvert

Nallely

nallely.calvert@cvesd.org

1 DI (Eng)

Dean

Rebecca

rebecca.dean@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

2

Ornelas

Sandra

sandra.ornelas@cvesd.org

2 DI (Span)

Innes

Peter

peter.innes@cvesd.org

2 DI (Eng)

Pelayo

Rina

rina.pelayo@cvesd.org

2/3 Sp.Ed.

Nevarez

Jose

jose.nevarez@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

3

Uribe

Nicole

nicole.uribe@cvesd.org

3 DI (Span)

Arreguin

Claudia

claudia.arreguin@cvesd.org

3 DI (Eng)

Tumamao

Aaron

aaron.tumamao@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

4

Parmiter

Linsay

lindsay.parmiter@cvesd.org

4 DI (Span)

Open

 

 

4 DI (Eng)

Choi

Sonia

sonia.choi@cvesd.org

4/5/6 Sp.Ed.

Lizarraga

Anaelsa

anaelsa.lizarraga@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

5

Dziuban

Nicole

nicole.dziuban@cvesd.org

5 DI (Span)

Espinoza

Gabriela

gabriela.espinoza@cvesd.org

5 DI (Eng)

Delos Reyes

Mary Anne

maryanne.delosreyes@cvesd.org

5/6

Houldin

Chelsea

chelsea.houldin@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

6

Constable

Clayton

clay.constable@cvesd.org

6 DI (Span)

Nieves

Kenneth

kenneth.nieves@cvesd.org

6 DI (Eng)

Casas

Marlo

marlo.casas@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

RSP

Romo

Sandra

sandra.romo@cvesd.org

RSP Itinerant

Simpson

Jennifer

jennifer.simpson@cvesd.org

Impact Teacher

Delara

Melissa

melissa.delara@cvesd.org

OT

Chou

Joanna

joanna.chou@cvesd.org

LSH

Gulley

Danielle

danielle.gulley@cvesd.org

SL

Segura

Karla

karla.segura@cvesd.org

Behavioral Specialist

Herrera

Crystal

crystal.herrera@cvesd.org

Adaptive P.E.

Boone

Kimberli

kimberli.boone@cvesd.org

VAPA (Art)

Syeda

Jennifer

jennifer.syeda@cvesd.org

VAPA (Theater)

Perez

Jose

jose.perez@cvesd.org

VAPA (Music)

Open

 

 

Site Substitute

Kim

Azalia

azalia.kim@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

Day Custodian

Quezada

Ernesto

ernesto.quezada@cvesd.org

Night Custodian

Eric

Sharp

eric.sharp@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

CNS Manager

Valles

Elena

elena.valles@cvesd.org

CNS

Scalera

Michelle

michelle.scalera@cvesd.org

CNS

Buelna

Eloisa

eloisa.buelna@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

IT

Rodriguez

Angel

angel.rodriguez@cvesd.org

IT

Ruiz

Jorge

jorge.ruiz@cvesd.org

Librarian

Rodriguez

Daisy

daisy.rodriguez@cvesd.org

IA (RSP)

Abad

Nancy

nancy.abad@cvesd.org

IA (RSP Itinerant)

Mendez

Andrea

andrea.mendez@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Alatorre

Andres

andres.alatorre@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Contreras

Jaazania

jaazania.contreras@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Flores

Kathryn

kathryn.flores@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Larios

Natalie

natalie.larios@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Molina

Maire

maire.molina@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Robinson

Carrie

carrie.robinson@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Saavedra-Garcia

Stefany

stefany.saavedragarcia@cvesd.org

IA (Sp.Ed.)

Zavala

Perla

perla.zavala@cvesd.org

IA

Franco

Natalia

natalia.franco@cvesd.org

IA

Hernandez

Melissa

melissa.hernandez@cvesd.org

SA

Felix

Veronica

veronica.felix@cvesd.org

SA

Santiago-Ramos

Nubia

nubia.santiagoramos@cvesd.org

 

 

 

 

Noon Supervisors

Arriaga

Laura

laura.arriaga@cvesd.org

Noon Supervisors

Herrera

Lidia

lidia.herrera@cvesd.org

Noon Supervisors

Ledezma

Maria

maria.ledezma@cvesd.org

Noon Supervisors

Soto

Ana

ana.soto@cvesd.org